Upcoming Pretrials

DAY DATE PLACE TIME CASE
         
         
Helena        
Monday 12/19/16 Phone 9:00 a.m. 2016-3820 T. Hall
Monday 12/19/16 Phone 10:00 a.m. 2016-3834 Maldonado
Monday 12/19/16 Phone 2:00 p.m. 2016-3841 Bowers
         
         
Kalispell ASBESTOS      
Monday 01/02/17 Phone 2016-3823 Lanman
Monday 01/02/17 Phone 2016-3848 Orsborn
         
Great Falls        
Monday 01/16/17 Phone   2016-3779 Korst
Monday 01/16/17 Phone   2015-3591 Young
Monday 01/16/17 Phone 2016-3864 Worth
Monday 01/16/17 Phone 2016-3873 Lorang
Monday 01/16/17 Phone 2016-3877 Parisian
Monday 01/16/17 Phone 2016-3883 Denny
Monday 01/16/17 Phone 2016-3888 Francetich
Monday 01/16/17 Phone 2016-3892 Millard
         
Kalispell        
Monday 02/06/17 Phone 2016-3827 Hogan
Monday 02/06/17 Phone 2016-3854 Torgerson
Monday 02/06/17 Phone 2016-3867 Fairbrother
Monday 02/06/17 Phone   2016-3719 Kunz
         
Missoula        
Monday 02/27/17 Phone 2016-3805 R. George
Monday 02/27/17 Phone 2016-3836 S. Smith
Monday 02/27/17 Phone 2016-3861 Lillybridge
Monday 02/27/17 Phone 2016-3866 Crawford
Monday 02/27/17 Phone 2016-3897 McKay
         
Helena        
Monday 03/13/17 Phone 2016-3874 R. Davis
Monday 03/13/17 Phone 2016-3880 Hodges
Monday 03/13/17 Phone 2016-3899 Dyer
Monday 03/13/17 Phone 2016-3903 Re: Brown
         
Billings        
Monday 03/27/17 Phone 2016-3810 Bibler
Monday 03/27/17 Phone 2016-3895 Herriot
         
Kalispell ASBESTOS      
Monday 04/03/17 Phone   2016-3738 Chambers-Johnson
Monday 04/03/17 Phone   2016-3739 Sichting
Monday 04/03/17 Phone   2016-3740 R. Anderson
Monday 04/03/17 Phone   2016-3743 Vinson
         
         
Helena - Special Set        
Monday 04/10/17 Phone 9:30 a.m. 2016-3756 Pulst
         
Great Falls        
Monday 04/17/17 Phone 2016-3893 Carte
         
Helena - Special Set        
Monday 04/24/17 Phone 9:30 a.m. 2016-3898 Pearson
         
         
Helena        
Monday 06/12/17 Phone 2014-3429 Lunday
Monday 06/12/17 Phone 2015-3535 MSF